University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
Banner Title
Group Members | Presentations | Miscellaneous
 
Show as multiple pages

Fabiola Cruz (class of 2007)
Master of Science
facruz@miners.utep.edu

Itzia Cruz
Ph.D. (class 2007)
itcruzcampa@miners.utep.edu

Current e-mail: 
itzia_arroyo@merck.com



Dr. Jamal Khamsi
Postdoctoral Associate
jkhamsi@utep.edu

Abril Ramirez
NIH MARC Fellow
aaramirez2@miners.utep.edu
(class 2008)
M.D.-Ph.D. student at UT Houston Medican School


Brenda Porta, M.S.
Ph.D. Graduate Student
bmporta@miners.utep.edu

Ramon Cereceres
ACS PRF Fellow
rcereceres2@miners.utep.edu
(class 2008)

Ph.D. student at UT Austin

     

Araceli M. Jimenez
NIH MARC Fellow
amjimenez2@miners.utep.edu
                                                  



Luis Andujo
Junior Undergraduate Student
ljandujo@miners.utep.edu

 


Alia D. Servin
Junior Undergraduate Student
adservin@miners.utep.edu


Alejandro Arzola
Senior Undergraduate Student
ararzola@miners.utep.edu

Hugo Alarcon
M.S. Graduate Student
hvalarcon@miners.utep.edu

 



Araceli Jimenez
Poster Presentation
  April 2006

 Click here
to see movie


Itzia Cruz-Campa
 Poster Presentation  
April 2006

 


 
Fabiola Cruz
Poster Presentation
April 2006

 

 
Alejandro Arzola (Alex)
Poster Presentation
April 2007

 


Hugo Alarcon
 Poster Presentation  
April 2006

 



Luis Andujo
Poster Presentation
November 2006

 


Abril Ramirez
Poster Presentation
April 2007




The Noveron Group at the 10th Biennial Symposium in the Chemical Biology of Cancer Organized by the Intercultural Cancer Council

Washington, D.C.
April 2006



Alejandro A., Araceli J., and Nadine B. 
at the 10th Biennial Symposium in the Chemical Biology of Cancer Organized by the Intercultural Cancer Council

Washington, D.C.
April 2006



UTEP's Alumni Sam Donaldson and his wife
at the awards ceremony
of the 10th Biennial Symposium in the Chemical Biology of Cancer Organized by the Intercultural Cancer Council

Washington, D.C.
April 2006



Alejandro A. at the podium.

10th Biennial Symposium in the Chemical Biology of Cancer Organized by the Intercultural Cancer Council

Washington, D.C.
April 2006

The Noveron Group
 Artsy Pose

Washington, D.C.
April 2006







The Noveron Group
at the 
8th Annual
Splash'n Sparks
UTEP Celebration

June 30 2006



    Itzia Cruz, Ph.D.-candidate
at Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Laboratory
February 15 2007


LabWorld
October 2007

The Noveron Group during a visit to DC  for the
11th Biennial Symposium in the Chemical Biology of Cancer Organized by the Intercultural Cancer Council

Washington, D.C.
April 3, 2008